This and That

Here are my articles from the last week and a half:

Young Rembrandts: Children’s art classes ~ This is the company I teach my art classes for!

West Valley artist profile: Edward Dennis ~ Another great West Valley artist!

…And I finished the lower cabinets in the kitchen and I’m ready to start on the top. Here’s a pic:

My Kitchen Cabinets

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tinakillackey.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/this-and-that/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like the job you did on these cabinets, very soft and subtle. So many times I have seen cabinets that were just over done or have to much contrast because some do not understand the importance of color value. These were nicely done….

  2. Thank you! Yes, I’m going for subtle because the house is going on the market soon. They needed to be redone and I wanted the look to appeal to a broad audience. I’m working on the upper cabinets now and hope to be done soon.

  3. And Arthur I really like your blog!

  4. Thank You Tina, If you need any tips or help feel free to email me….


Leave a comment